Doctors

Infinity Clinic Doctors

Dr. Janeta Atanassova
Gynaecology & Obstetrics
Dr. Janeta Atanassova graduated from the Medical University in Sofia, Bulgaria. She was Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology at the University Hospital in Sofia. She completed post-graduate training in the UK, The Netherlands and the USA.
more

  • janeta@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Michael Loubser
Paediatrics, Immunology, Asthma & Allergy
Dr. Mike Loubser graduated from the University of Witwatersrand in Johannesburg, South Africa.  He qualified in 1985 and continued his professional development in Paediatrics in England, New Castle General Hospital and South Africa being admitted.
more

  • pa@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Rania Ayat Hawayek
Paediatrics
Dr. Rania Ayat Hawayek graduated from the King’s College London in 2001. Dr. Rania has experience in General Paediatrics, Accident & Emergency, Haematology, Infectious Diseases and Neonatology. She worked in London-based hospitals including St Thomas’, Kingston, Chelsea & Westminster.
more

  • rania@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Misha Sahu
Paediatrics
Dr Misha Sahu graduated from The University of New South Wales in Sydney in 2003. Her post-graduate qualifications include a Diploma in Paediatrics and Fellowship with the Royal Australasian College of Physicians.
more

  • misha@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Sapna Verma
Paediatrics
Dr. Sapna Verma graduated from the University of Birmingham Medical School in 1994 and was awarded Membership of the Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health in 1998. She undertook postgraduate training in Paediatric Emergency Medicine in the UK…
more

  • sapna@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Negin Hakim
Family Medicine
Dr. Negin Hakim was born and educated in the UK she is a Family Medicine Specialist with 11 years experience. Dr. Negin has a broad interest in all aspects of family medicine, opting for a holistic and patient centered approach and practicing evidence based medicine.
more

  • negin@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Casper Joubert
General Practice
Dr. Casper Joubert graduated in 2008 from the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa.  Dr. Casper worked as medical officer in a secondary level hospital and later transferred to a community health centre.
more

  • casper@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Milos Pavlovic
Dermatology
Dr. Milos Pavlovic graduated from Medical School of the University of Belgrade, Serbia in In 1995. He completed his Phd in Immunology and then qualified as a board-certified Dermatologist in 1998.
more

  • milos@ihcdubai.com

Dr. Aleksandar Krunic
Dermatology
Dr. Krunic is a board certified dermatologist with outstanding skills in both clinical dermatology and dermatologic surgery. He also has a PhD in skin oncology and has authored numerous papers in major medical journals.
more

  • aleksandar@ihcdubai.com

Jordana Smith
Dietetics and Nutrition
Jordana Smith qualified from the University of Cape Town in 2007 with a degree in Nutrition and Dietetics. She has a passion for maternal health, and infant nutrition and believes that how we start the journey of food for our children, will determine the path they follow with food in their later years.
more

  • jordana@ihcdubai.com

Marko Bukvic
Sports Physiotherapy
Marko has worked for a number of international sports bodies including, Hellenic Swimming Federation, Athens, Greece – National Team, Judo National Team of Yugoslavia – as a Masseur, ATP Tournaments in Belgrade – Tournament Official Physiotherapist…
more

  • marko@ihcdubai.com